Introduction to Members of China National Orchestra Tianjin

Kuan Naichung, born in Beijing in 1939, Kuan received stringent training from his father Zixiang Guan, a well-known violinist at the time as well as from German pianist Professor Kubelik. Kuan graduated from the Central Conservatory of Music in 1961 with a major in Composition. Kuan has been conductor and resident composer of many art groups in China, and between 1986 and 1990, he worked as the Music Director of the Hong Kong Chinese Traditional Orchestra. His original compositions total more than a hundred, including three symphonies, 16 concertos, 15 orchestral works, three compositions for choir and orchestra, and numerous ensemble works, adaptations of ancient tunes and folk music. There are more than 40 recordings that feature his compositions and arrangements.
Dong Junjie, the first-class national conductor, the commander, music director and chief conductor of Tianjin Opera and Ballet Theatre Troupe, the music director and chief conductor China National Orchestra Tianjin who is one of the most excellent young conductor in the world. Now, he is the guest conductor of Malaysia Penang Philharmonic Orchestra, China Opera and Ballet Theater Troupe, Shanxi Opera and Ballet Theater Troupe, Hebei Opera and Ballet Theatre Troupe; the invited conductor of Tianjin Conservatory of Music Youth Orchestra and National Youth Orchestra; the chief conductor of Tianjin University Peiyang Symphony Orchestra; the member of Chinese Musicians' Association; the director of China Nationalities Orchestra Society, conducting committee and Tianjin Musicians' Association; the vice-chairman of Tianjin Nationalities Orchestra Society; the visiting professor of Tianjin Conservatory of Music and Shanxi Normal University.
Yu Hongmei, graduated from the Central Conservatory of Music with her master degree. She is China's leading virtuoso contemporary Erhu soloist. She is an educator, professor, graduate supervisor and director of the Chinese Music Department at the Central Conservatory of Music. She is the vice chair of the Erhu Society of Chinese Musicians Association; the vice chair of the Huqin Professional Committee of Chinese National Orchestra Association; the guest Erhu soloist for China National Traditional Orchestra and a guest professor at the University of Calgary in Canada. New York Concert Journal comments that "Her excellent performance amazed all of the audience" and "She is an outstanding musician that represents the contemporary spirit of Chinese musical culture."
Zhao Cuncai, the first-class national actor of Tianjin Song & Dance Ensemble, the member of China Nationalities Orchestra Society and Chinese Musicians' Association, the managing director of Tianjin Nationalities Orchestra Society. He has won a lot of awards during 30 years, such as the silver awards of the First Northern China Music Festival and China National Folk Music Solo Performance Competition, the New Artist Award of Tianjin Culture and Art Month, the Excellent Suona Performing Prize of Fulitong Cup International Chinese Folk Music Solo Performance Competition, the Excellence Award of CCTV Chinese Instrumental Competition, etc. and he was regarded as "Gold Suona" by his wide audience.
Li Shaojie, the actor of Tianjin Song and Art Troupe, the member of Chinese Ballad Singers Association, the vice-chairman of Chinese Clapper Talk Art Committee and the descendant of Li Family Clapper Talk of Tianjin Intangible Cultural Heritage. He has won the first prize of China Clapper Talk Competition in 1997, the top award of Quyi Art at Chinese Quyi Festival in 1998, the first prize of China Clapper Talk Competition, the Best Supporting Role Award of China Invitational Crosstalk and Sketch Contest in 2003, the Heritage Award of China Clapper Talk in 2008, the Best Performance Award by China Culture Ministry in 2013 and the Most Popular Clapper Talk Artist to Chinese Audiences in 2014.
Shen Ting, a young Ruan performer and a teacher in Tianjin Conservatory of Music. She won a gold award of CCTV Chinese Instrumental Competition, the Wu Bochao Scholarship of Central Conservatory of Music (the only winner) in 2009, was the gold winner of New York International Folk Music Competition in 2012 and was voted as the candidate of Tianjin "131 Innovative Talents Training Program" in 2014. She has performed with many well-known Chinese orchestras, has been interviewed by "Musical Instrument" magazine and Huayin.com and has played at many national and international performances as well as gave her performances in USA, Denmark, Australia, New Zealand, Portugal, Maldives, Philippine, Japan, etc..

Date & Venue

7:00PM, 27th February 2016
Central Hall Westminster
London SW1H 9NH

For group reservation

London:0207 5363888
Email:CBN168@ChinaBN.org

Beijing:010 65816820-603
Email:Beijing@ChinaBN.org

For sponsorship and cooperation

London:020 7510 2873
Email:CBN168@ChinaBN.org

扫描二维码,关注音乐会官方微信
Please scan the QR code to follow the official Wechat

Organizer:
 
Charity Partner: Sponsorship:

演奏家简介

关迺忠
  中国最杰出的指挥家、作曲家。关氏曾担任中国东方歌舞团指挥及驻团作曲家,中国艺术团驻团作曲家,北京艺术团及中国歌舞团指挥。近年他又指挥中国音乐学院华夏民族乐团、天津民族乐团等两次在维也纳金色大厅演出中国新春音乐会,并在汉诺威、汉堡、米兰、罗马、悉尼、墨尔本、东京、新加坡、纽约、达拉斯、琉森、纽伦堡、卢森堡、开罗、亚历山大等世界著名音乐厅演出中国民族音乐会。
董俊杰
  国家一级指挥、天津歌舞剧院歌剧团团长、音乐总监、首席指挥,天津歌舞剧院民族乐团音乐总监、首席指挥董俊杰是活跃于国际乐坛最杰出的中国青年指挥家之一。目前董俊杰还同时担任马来西亚槟州爱乐交响乐团客座指挥、天津音乐学院青年交响乐团、青年民族管弦乐团特邀指挥;中国歌剧舞剧院、山西省歌舞剧院、河北省歌舞剧院客席指挥,天津大学北洋交响乐团首席指挥;担任中国音乐家协会会员、中国民族管弦乐学会理事、指挥专业委员会理事、天津民族管弦乐学会副会长、天津音协理事、天津音乐学院客座教授,山西师范大学客座教授。
于红梅
  毕业于中央音乐学院,获硕士学位。先后师从苏安国、张韶、蓝玉崧、刘长福教授。中国当代杰出的二胡表演艺术家,教育家,中央音乐学院教授,硕士生导师、民乐系主任。中国音乐家协会二胡学会副会长。中国民族管弦乐学会胡琴专业委员会副会长。中央民族乐团客席独奏演员。于红梅的演奏艺术风格真挚淳朴、细腻感人、充满激情,琴人合一,对乐曲内涵有较完美的诠释和独到的艺术见解。加拿大卡尔加里大学客座教授。纽约音乐会杂志评论"她的精彩演奏震惊四座","她是体现中国当代音乐文化精神的杰出的演奏家"。
赵存才
  天津歌舞剧院国家一级演员。中国民族管弦乐学会会员,中国音乐家协会会员,天津民族管乐协会常务理事。30多年间他获奖无数,曾获:第一届华北音乐节银奖;文化部主办"首届全国民族器乐独奏观摩演出"二等奖;天津市首届"文艺新人月"文艺新人奖;"富利通杯·国际中国民族器乐独奏大赛"唢呐独奏优秀演奏奖;2007年"首届CCTV民族器乐电视大赛"优秀演奏奖……被喜爱他的广大观众誉为"金喇叭"。
李少杰
  天津市曲艺团演员、中国曲艺家协会会员、中国快板艺术委员会副会长、天津非物质文化遗产李派快板传人。1997年,参加首届全国快板大赛(亚视杯)荣获表演一等奖;1998年,在中国曲艺节荣获曲艺最高奖牡丹奖;2001年,参加第二届全国快板大赛(红旗渠杯)荣获表演一等奖;2003年,参加全国相声小品邀请赛荣获全国最佳捧哏奖;2008年,荣获快板书传承奖;2013年,荣获文化部颁发的最佳表演奖;2014年,荣获"观众最喜爱的快板书艺术名家"称号。
申婷
  青年阮演奏家。CCTV民族器乐电视大赛金奖获得者。现任天津音乐学院阮教师,毕业于中央音乐学院硕士。曾获得2009年荣获中央音乐学院《吴伯超纪念奖学金》(唯一获得者)。2012年获得纽约国际民族音乐大赛金奖。2014年评为天津市"131创新型人才培养计划"人选。曾多次与中国知名专业乐团合作协奏演出。曾于《乐器》杂志及华音网刊登人物专访。曾多次应邀参加国内外重大演出,多次出访美国、丹麦、澳大利亚、新西兰、葡萄牙、马尔代夫、菲律宾,日本等国家交流演出。

活动时间和地点

2016年2月27日19:00
Central Hall Westminster
伦敦-威斯敏斯特中央大厅

团队订票

伦敦:0207 5363888
Email:CBN168@ChinaBN.org

北京:010 65816820-603
Email:Beijing@ChinaBN.org

合作与赞助

伦敦:020 7510 2873
Email:CBN168@ChinaBN.org

扫描二维码,关注音乐会官方微信
Please scan the QR code to follow the official Wechat

主办方: 
 
官方慈善机构合作伙伴: 赞助商: